“I go here?!” Check out this piece from NPR


The first time I walked into my college’s admissions building after being accepted my pulse instantly spiked. I was like Pavlov’s dog, but instead of expecting a juicy steak at the sound of a bell I was waiting for the other shoe to drop…

I totally flew into The ‘Cac on a wing and a prayer, so when I read these transcripts from a recent NPR story about Amherst admissions my pits definitely¬†started to sweat…

Photo Credit Elodie Reed, Amherst

Leave a Reply

