A big tongue is no guarantee of anything


Recently, the Cardinals have gotten their feathers ruffled by the publication of each class year’s Dean’s List.  According to a report by Wesleying, some students feel that the public list of certain students’ names and GPA’s is antithetical to the college’s values.

There is general consensus in The ‘Cac that people who talk about their grades are as annoying as these bumper stickers I was forced to endure growing up in the suburbs…

…I’m sorry, have you seen my dog?! NOBODY is going to freakin believe that.

That’s why when I drive my only child to her soccer games in my SUV it’s going to be with this beaut on the back:

no brainer.

Leave a Reply

