‘Cuz There’s Nothing Like NESCAC School Spirit..


Hey everyone! My name is Sarah and I’m the founder of ChinUp Music, and I’m basically your music guru person. For my first post, I want to share with you the true pride of the NESCAC schools (nothin’ like it, obvs) through musical flow. #checkthatswag

As a Jumbo (read: Tufts Student; if you didn’t know that, get off the blog), I have found myself wondering how other NESCAC students use music to show their pride…when Tufts doesn’t really have much (although the individual musicians are awesome; check out that post in a few days). Hit below the jump to see some great videos of some awesome songs (well..it’s the ‘cac).

Tufts University Jumbo Flow:

 

Middlebury Midd Kid:

 

Hamilton College Song:

 

Connecticut College Centennial Song:

Leave a Reply

