Fat Joe is Skinny…WTF


New York Daily News “I was always LL  Cool J in a fat guy’s body,” cracked the “What’s Luv” rapper, who once  topped the scales at 425 pounds but now hovers in the 265-pound range. The first peek at his new physique came Tuesday when his new music video,  “Drop a Body,” went live on Worldstarhiphop.com,  stirring buzz in the blogosphere. If it weren’t for his notoriously powerful voice, the slimmed-down don would  be virtually unrecognizable in the video. “They’re all trying to alter my name, but I can’t see myself as anything  else,” he said, referring to friends who started calling him “Skinny Joe” and  “Joey  Flaco” (Spanish for “thin”). “I think I gotta ask Diddy what my new name  is.”

Great. Now we’re going to have to start calling him Twiggy or something.

My childhood is over.

Somebody needs to tell “Fat” Joe that his job is to lean back and pull up his pants (sometimes.) Do not pick things up and put them down, don’t shakeweight like a polaroid picture, just eat. eat. eat. and drop some heavy beats like the medallion between your moobs.

Leave a Reply

