Dear TFM


So I realized that I’ve been a little unfair in making fun of other site’s promo videos. After all, our promo has footage of old people doing Tai Chi on the Bowdoin quad, and people who live in $54,000 per year glass houses shouldn’t be throwing stones. SEQUITUR I’ve decided to treat TFM’s promo in a more positive light, by highlighting things I did like:

I like that you included your single friend on the date.

I liked the part when he stopped moving.

I liked the part when you resurrected MySpace.

I liked the part when you didn’t have to pay for booze because your brothers go on to work convenience stores.

I liked the part when the male cheerleader cheered everyone on, even though it was his day off.

I liked the part when you let the white guy into the frat, even though he was really really white.

I liked the part when the South lost the Civil War that kid pooped himself.

I especially liked the part when I learned the altruistic version of the American Dream, turns out Igor was wayyy off.

Leave a Reply

