Um….yes.


All I want to say is that Bradley Cooper is quite attractive. I remember liking him as “the hot guy from The Hangover,” but when my sister monopolized the TV this evening in order to watch Limitless I realized (yet again) how hot he is. Sure, the movie might be a little implausible with only mediocre writing and a 70% on Rotten Tomatoes, but I loved it.

yes, please

Look at that jaw line. Look at those eyes. Look at that hair.

His only drawback? Georgetown….and the fact that he’s not actually an all-powerful genius in possession of a pill maximizing his mental capacity.

Thankfully, I can still get my on-campus fix of future Wall Street bros by stalking Investment Club.

There's a reason 20% of TrinKids major in Econ...

Leave a Reply

