Mark your calendars


So someone over at Amherst athletics (ten bucks says this kid) put together a very detailed list of Five Games Not To Be Missed. My first thought was is this person a straight guy, and can I get his number?! My second thought was I should make one of those list things for the WHOLE ‘CAC. So here it is…

Mark Your Calendars

1. We’ll all be playing eachother in different sports all year long.
2. See number one.

P.S. I can roll with Bowdoin athletic’s new web layout

Leave a Reply

