Spoiler alert: Sophie survives


As previously reported, Midd alum Sophie Clarke will be competing on Survivor South Pacific.

Here’s how to read between the lines of her introduction:

“I did everything when I was younger, I was involved in everything”

“I probably am on paper the smartest person here”

“I’ve lived in semi harsh conditions  before”

 “I’ve lived places where I was not comfortable, felt pretty miserable”

“I think I’m probably coming across as very self assured, very confident, smart—I guess that’s me”

See, here’s the thing. Whether you can tell that Sophie’s talking about her Midd diploma or not, CBS basically already said that they can’t handle our ‘Cac so…whatcha gonna do?

One thought on “Spoiler alert: Sophie survives

  1. Pingback: Interview: Real World’s Frank Sweeney |

Leave a Reply

