It’s Funday and I’m tweeking out


1. Asspirational

2. Aspirational

3. I’m just gonna be honest, I have no idea what this means

4. See also: walking around New York City

5. Apparently the strength not to make a FB status at all was too much of an imposition

6. “The fact of the matter is, i’m pretty drunk right now.

7. Costs money, boom boom room‘ll do

8. I do that

9. See tweet above

10. Tweets to get your phone hacked

11. “When I was 5, I usually just puked and then passed out”

12. May the Ikea gods grant you a ceramic rhinoceros, inflatable coffee table, and long life…

 

Leave a Reply

