Don’t haze me bro


The Orient. Barstool. Hazing, Minor Hazing, Idk, shit show…no literally it’s your fault that Chambo smelled like shit.

Today Stoolie nation turns it’s attention to the ‘Cac. Albeit to mock us but who’s keeping track. Not me. Too busy being completely over an incident that happened months ago. Which is when we reported it. Months ago.
Oh also working on my degree so that when I hand my card to random Stool commenters to pump my gas, it’s a platinum. So you’re right Prez, it is “the fucking NESCAC.” And you’re either in or your out…

Talk to me about amateur hour and I’ll show you a man trying to hold his breath in the tub.

Leave a Reply

