Polo Cross


Saw this video on Laxbrah.com. At first I couldn’t figure out what state it was happening in and then I realized it was Australia. Newsflash: anything that happens in Australia is automatically cool. Like Aussie could fork some poop on a stick and throw it at a picture of Marilyn Monroe and that would be a cool new sport. Totally fringe.

I would have gone Down Under for my abroad  but couldn’t justify it with my Gov. major. Australia has actually evolved beyond caring about politics. Replaced the party system with surf competitions a long time ago…

Leave a Reply

