Tweet Disposition


1. Someday, all of this will be yours…

2. Too Cornell

3. If everyone is sexy #inthecac, is anyone?

4.  

5. Mr. A to Z you C I’m all about the wordplay

6. Still a douche, still socially acceptable

7. Wasn’t planning on it

8. A little less LMO a little more A #lmao #getttitt

9. Spent my precious early morning hours stroking Tyler’s ego, little did she know she had already made TOW…

10. Threats and coercion, it’s cool

11. yes.

12. 

13. ‘Cacapella

14. Idk, I’d lay that…

15. I HAVE NEVER NOT UNDERSTOOD A SITUATION MORE AND WISHED I WAS THERE SO BADLY

16.

17. Consecutive 90’s tweets. The only difference was that Joy wasn’t sorry…

18. I’m a State Farm girl-next-door…call me.

19. #word 2 #yourmom

20. Friends, Bill haz them

21. skillz

22. Hit it and quit it…Like a bird.

23. With weapons they have smuggled, for a thousand yearrrsssss

24. I’m assuming you mean this…

Leave a Reply

