Timeflies’ iTribute to Steve Jobs


“My downloads finished my uploads resuming
Alarm clock goes off and that lets me know I’m human
See time is limited so I’ll show the world what I can dream
My life is backed up lemme take you on my time machine
From past and future present
Ready as ever to teach the world a lesson
Never a second for second guessing, search the world with my spotlight
It says “Only the Good Die Young” and thats not right
Given to us in them jeans and a turtle neck
Showin us our favorite item we ain’t even heard a yet
But you know its always somethin that I’m sure to get 
On my safari yeah thats nothin but net
Every transition every move seamless
It’s like goin to a bar with a genius
And I’ve seen this broke no, hand it back
Always tryna be PC but can’t you see that I’m a Mac…”

Leave a Reply

