This is my one phone call from prison


I have a paper due tomorrow, so think fast.

Hey 6th grader giving TED talks: GO STRAIGHT TO ‘CAC. DO NOT PASS GO, DO NOT COLLECT 200 DOLLAHS.

The NCAA Field Hockey  final four will start with some ‘Cac on ‘Cac action.
Middlebury vs. Bowdoin.
College of New Jersey vs.  Ursinus < loser gets beat by ‘Cac

Some numbers:

Division: 3
Final: 4
11/19/11

Bill was on Stephen.

http://www.hulu.com/embed/wdbUC902JFAvVztZa3MDMw?shared_ad_id=65137

Volleyball All-American awards included two ‘Cac-stars: Hanczor of Bowdoin and Newman of Conn.

YUP.

This is the part of the post when I realize half of my videos are only showing up as links:

http://widget.newsinc.com/single.html?WID=7830&VID=23548551&freewheel=69016&sitesection=denverposttn_us_non_sty

This woman didn’t get the classes she wanted in Phase I:

This is a video of a dog that came up on my Newsfeed. I have no idea if it’s funny because I’m in the student center and I forgot my headphones. Hold on, I’m going to watch it with the sound off.

OMG THAT WAS SIMPLY ADORABLE.

I think that pretty much raps it up. Oh wait…I promised somebody something…

Shoutout to Jesse Poon at Tufts for being the first one to tweet us about the showers. Took me 2 seconds to retweet and half an hour to figure out what you were actually talking about…which is ok, because somewhere in Medford some freshmen STILL DON’T KNOW. #poonpost

@mylittlepoony

Now about that paper…

Leave a Reply

